Events

October -April – Tuesday afternoon sessions (everyone very welcome) from 13.00 at The Club @ 2 London Road, Beccles. Cost per session is £1.00 to cover cost of room hire.

Summer session on Tuesday afternoons at local pubs: The Locks; Geldeston Wherry; Wheatacre White Lion; Gillingham Swan; Surlingham Ferry; Somerleyton Duke’s Head.

There is also a smaller session at Geldeston Village Hall every Monday evening starting at 19.00. 

Our next gigs:

Tuesday 11th May                  Geldeston Locks Inn    13.00

Saturday 28th May                Beccles Food Festival

Wednesday 1st June.             Gorleston Conservative Ladies. 14.00

Friday 3rd June                       Morrisons Jubilee  12.00

Oulton Broad Lions. Nicholas Everett Park.    14.00

Gillingham Village Hall.   16.00

Sunday5th June                      Walberswick Picnic on the Green   14.00

Tuesday 7th June                    tba

Sunday 12th June                    Geldeston Village Hall   19.00

Tuesday 14th June                  tba

Saturday 18th June                 First Light Festival   Lowestoft

Tuesday 21st June                 tba

Harleston House        18.00

Tuesday 28th June                  NO SESSION

Tuesday 5th July                      NO SESSION

Tuesday 12th July                    tba

Saturday 16th July                   Big Busk at Diss    11.30

Tuesday 19th July                    tba

Friday 22nd July                       St Michael’s Church   12.00

Sunday 24th July                     Kirby Cane      14.00

Tuesday 26th July                   tba

Saturday 27th August             Walberswick Village

Saturday         September       Clinks Care Farm